Quantcast

News HIH Princess Takamado

Crested Kingfisher © HIH Princess Takamado

The Crest of Bird

Sat, 01/10/2016
“Through the Lens”, Fujingahou Magazine, October 2016
Great Cormorant © HIH Princess Takamado

The Moment Birds Take Off

Mon, 01/08/2016
“Through the Lens”, Fujingahou Magazine, August 2016
Great Spotted Woodpecker © HIH Princess Takamado

A Wonder of Evolution - Woodpeckers

Wed, 01/06/2016
“Through the Lens”, Fujingahou Magazine, June 2016
Ural Owl (Strix uralensis), a juvenile (Photo: HIH Princess Takamado)

The Goddess of Wisdom

Fri, 01/04/2016
“Through the Lens”, Fujingahou Magazine, April 2016
Scaly Thrush (Zoothera dauma) Photo: HIH Princess Takamado

Thrushes in Winter

Mon, 01/02/2016
'Through the Lens', Fujingaho Magazine, February 2016

West African Ambassadors endorse BirdLife’s...

Thu, 17/12/2015
On understanding the vital roles vultures play in ecosystems, West African Ambassadors quickly reversed any personal attitudes of distaste towards vultures and expressed full support to BirdLife's campaign.
Reed Cormorant (Microcarbo africanus) Photo: HIH Princess Takamado

The Eyes of the Cormorant

Mon, 07/12/2015
‘Through the Lens’, Fujingaho Magazine, December 2015
Common Kestrel (Falco tinnunculus). Photo: HIH Princess Takamado

Common Kestrels - the changing relationship of co...

Thu, 01/10/2015
'Through the Lens', Fujingaho magazine, October 2015
Brown Dipper (Cinclus pallasii). Photo: HIH Princess Takamado

Ninja on the Stream

Sat, 01/08/2015
'Through the Lens', Fujingaho magazine, August 2015
Little Grebe (Tachybaptus ruficollis). Photo: HIH Princess Takamado

Rearing Babies Piggyback

Mon, 01/06/2015
'Through the Lens', Fujingaho Magazine, June 2015

Mystery of Colours

Wed, 01/04/2015
'Through the Lens', Fujingaho Magazine, April 2015
Rustic Bunting (male) Emberiza rustica. Photo: HIH Princess Takamado

Tiny Birds on the Snow

Sun, 01/02/2015
'Through the Lens', Fujingaho magazine, February 2015

Flightless Birds

Mon, 01/12/2014
'Through the Lens', Fujingaho magazine, December 2014

Hummingbirds in Colombia

Wed, 01/10/2014
'Through the Lens', Fujingaho magazine, October 2014

Rice Fields with Birds

Fri, 01/08/2014
'Through the Lens', Fujingaho magazine, August 2014

Japanese 'Bird-of-Paradise'

Sun, 01/06/2014
'Through the Lens', Fujingaho magazine, June 2014

Spring Green

Tue, 01/04/2014
'Through the Lens', Fujingaho magazine, April 2014

A Thought on Small Birds

Sat, 01/02/2014
'Through the Lens', Fujingaho magazine, February 2014