News COP21

The Nature of Paris: what the climate Agreement...

Sat, 12/12/2015
BirdLife International welcomes the adoption of the Paris agreement on climate change.

Re-COP - Day 12 at the UN Climate Summit in Paris

Fri, 11/12/2015
We're blogging from inside the COP21 summit in Paris - follow our updates here.

Re-COP - Day 11 from Paris at the UN climate...

Thu, 10/12/2015
We're blogging from inside the COP21 summit in Paris - follow our updates here.

Re-COP - Day 10 at the Paris COP21 summit on...

Wed, 09/12/2015
We're blogging from inside the COP21 summit in Paris - follow our updates here.

Re-COP - Day 9 at the United Nations summit for...

Tue, 08/12/2015
We're blogging from inside the COP21 summit in Paris - follow our updates here.

Re-COP - Day 8 from Paris at the UN Climate Summit

Mon, 07/12/2015
We're blogging from inside the COP21 summit in Paris - follow our updates here.

Re-COP - Weekend Edition

Sat, 05/12/2015
We're blogging from inside the COP21 summit in Paris - follow our updates here.

Re-COP - Day 5 at the United Nations Climate...

Fri, 04/12/2015
We're blogging from inside the COP21 summit in Paris - follow our updates here.

Re-COP - Day 4 in Paris at the UN summit on...

Thu, 03/12/2015
We're blogging from inside the COP21 summit in Paris - follow our updates here.

Re-COP - Day 3 in France at the UN Climate Summit...

Wed, 02/12/2015
We're blogging from inside the COP21 summit in Paris - follow our updates here.

Re-COP - Day 2 at the UN Climate Summit in Paris

Tue, 01/12/2015
We're blogging from inside the COP21 summit in Paris - follow our updates here.

Re-COP - Day 1 at the Paris COP21 summit on...

Mon, 30/11/2015
We're blogging from inside the COP21 summit in Paris - follow our updates here.

The Messengers - what birds tell us about the...

Fri, 27/11/2015
BirdLife International and Audubon's joint report on climate change has been published, detailing the severity of the threats of climate change, but also the nature-based solutions.

'We cherish, nurture and protect life......

Thu, 19/11/2015
Patricia Zurita (CEO of BirdLife International) and David Yarnold (president and CEO of the National Audubon Society/BirdLife in the US) present 'The Messengers', BirdLife International's climate change report.