Contact us

 

Tokyo, Japan

Physical Address:

4F TM Suidobashi Bldg.

2-14-6 Misaki-cho,  Chiyoda-ku

Tokyo 101-0061 JAPAN

 

Dr. Keiko Suzue

Representative Director

Email: keiko.suzue@birdlife.org

 

Mr. Hironobu Kawashita

Manager (Administration/Finance)

Email: hironobu.kawashita@birdlife.org

 

Mr. Simba Chan

Senior Conservation Officer

Email: simba.chan@birdlife.org

 

Dr. Mayumi Sato

Global Seabird Programme Asia Coordinator

Email: mayumi.sato@birdlife.org

 

Tel:  +81 3 5213 0461

Fax: +81 3 5213 0462

Email: tokyo.office@birdlife.org

URL: http://www.birdlife-asia.org

 

Mr. Nobuhiko Kishimoto

EAAFP Project Officer

Email: nobuhiko.kishimoto@birdlife.org

 

Mr. Naohiro Ueno

Honorary Adviser

Email: naohiro.ueno@birdlife.org

 

Ms. Natsuki Murata

Senior Programme Officer

Email: natsuki.murata@birdlife.org

 

Ms. Kiwa Hasegawa

Assistant

Email: kiwa.hasegawa@birdlife.org

Singapore

Physical address:

354 Tanglin Road, #01-16/17, Tanglin International Centre, SINGAPORE 247672

Tel: +65 64793089, +65 64793090

Email: singapore.office@birdlife.org

 

Ms. Cristi Marie C. Nozawa

Regional Director

Email: cristi.nozawa@birdlife.org

 

Ms. Margaret Loo

Finance & Admin Manager

Email: margaret.loo@birdlife.org

Ms. Becky Rush

Asia Flyway Officer

Email: becky.rush@birdlife.org

 

Ms. Serena Loh

Personal Assistant/ Office Manager

Email: serena.loh@birdlife.org

United Kingdom

Cambridge Global Office

Physical Address:

Unit 1, Wellbrook Court

Girton Road

Cambridge CB3 0NA

UNITED KINGDOM

 

Mr. Mike Crosby

Senior Conservation Officer

Email: mike.crosby@birdlife.org

Tel:  +44 (0)1223 277 318

Fax: +44 (0)1223 277 200

Email: birdlife@birdlife.org

URL: http://www.birdlife.org