Asia

The Team

The work of the Birdlife Asia Partnership is supported by a Secretariat based in Singapore with staff also located in Cambodia, Japan and UK.

The BirdLife Asia Partnership Secretariat

 

Vinayagan Dharmarajah
Regional Director (Asia)

Email: Vinayagan.Dharmarajah@birdlife.org

 

     

Hum Gurung
Network & Partner Development Manager
Asia Coordinator – Forest of Hope
Email: hum.gurung@birdlife.org 

 


 

Anuj Jain
Preventing Extinctions Coordinator (Asia)
Bird Trade Coordinator (Asia)
Email: anuj.jain@birdlife.org
Yong Ding Li
Flyways Coordinator (Asia)
Email: dingli.yong@birdlife.org


 

Margaret Loo
Finance & Admin Manager
Email: margaret.loo@birdlife.org
Sue Mulhall
Corporate Engagement Manager
Email: Sue.Mulhall@birdlife.org

 

Neetu Mehta
Development Head (Asia)
Email: Neetu.Mehta@birdlife.org

Joei Chok
Secretary/Office Administrator
Email: josephine.chok@birdlife.org

 

 

Jonathan Charles Eames (Based in Cambodia)
Senior Technical Advisor
Email: Jonathan.Eames@birdlife.org
Simba Chan (Based in Japan)
Senior Conservation Officer
Email: simba.chan@birdlife.org

 

Bou Vorsak (Based in Cambodia)
Country Programme Manager
Email: vorsak.bou@birdlife.org
Mike Crosby (Based in UK)
Senior Conservation Officer
Email: mike.crosby@birdlife.org