Ademola Ajagbe

Regional Director, Africa





Nairobi Office


Paul Kariuki Ndang'ang'a

Head of Conservation

Ken Mwathe

Policy & Communications Coordinator

Antoinette Otieno

Administration Unit Coordinator


Dalphine Adre

Finance Unit Coordinator


Dennis Kibera

Finance Officer

Alex Ngari

Manager, Migratory Birds and Flyways Programme

Samuel Bakari   

Vulture Conservation Officer

Rosemary Ombima

Office Assistant

Rebecca Okongo

Administrative Assistant

Rebecca Garbet 

Vulture Conservation Manager


Virginia M. Musengy'a

Policy and Advocacy Intern

Lewis Kihumba 

Communications Manager






Tanzania Project Office



Emmanuel Mgimwa

Manager, Lake Natron Ecotourism Project (based in Arusha) 

Suzan Temba

Finance & Admin Assistant, Lake Natron Ecotourism Project









Accra Project Office



Ruth Akagu

Small Grant Manager, CEPF, Regional Implementation Team for GFWA


Dela Seshie

Finance Officer, CEPF GFWA RIT

Paul Ngafack

CEPF GFWA Subregional Officer

Samuel Temidayo Osinubi

Conservation Programmes Coordinator






West Africa Subregional Office - Dakar, Senegal


Thandiwe Chikomo

Head, West Africa Sub-regional Office; Head of Partnerships and Capacity Development


Geoffroy Citegetse

Manager,CMB Project

Mame Betty Diouf

Marine Programme Assistant

Ruben Rocha

Bycatch Instructor

Ngone Diop

Seabirds Project Assistant

Dipali Mukherjee

Capacity Development Officer

Jean Francois Diatta

Finance Officer

Ahmed Diame

Bycatch Project Manager

Oumar Ba 

Bycatch Instructor

Justine Dossa

West Africa Marine Programme Coordinator

Paul Silaï Tendeng

Manager, Oil and Gas Project

Marie Solange Samb

Administration Officer

Geja Roosjen Fall

Partnerships and Capacity Development Coordinator

Elena Serra Sánchez

Communications officer






Kigali Project Office (Rwanda)


Maaike Manten

Head of Kigali Office 

Emmanuel Ntivuguruzwa

Finance & Administration Officer, CEPF EAM RIT





Sao Tome and Principe


Jean Baptiste Defontaines

Manager, ECOFAC6 Project 


Roger Pires

Finance and Admin Officer, ECOFAC6 Project


Marion Tafani

Assistant Project Manager

Marquinha Martins

Field Officer, ECOFAC6 Project



Staff based at other locations  



Mariana Carvalho

Team Leader, CEPF Guinean Forests of West Africa RIT

Cambridge, UK

Liz Auton

Fundraising Consultant, Africa

Leiden, Netherlands